BPH_webbanner_v1.jpg

Event Schedule

Untitled-1 copy.jpg

Monday, November 29, 2021

2p HT/4p PT/7p ET

This panel will explore the valor of citizen servicemembers and efforts to acknowledge and honor their service.

3.-aerial-pic-of-USS-Utah.jpg

December 1, 2021

2p HT/4p PT/7p ET

This panel will explore the ways that segregation shaped American experiences during World War II and impacted the postwar U.S. in major ways.

5. Night Memorial.jpg

December 3, 2021

2p HT/4p PT/7p ET

Hear true life stories of what was done to support the U.S. War effort from two women who lived through it Marion Wynn and May Krier.

3-USS-Arizona-Memorial-boarding-passenge
At this point in time, plans for public attendance at the 80th anniversary are very fluid, event plans will most likely be finalized in the fall. Please follow Pearl Harbor National Memorial, Navy Region Hawaii, and Pacific Historic Parks Facebook pages, 
www.nps.gov/pearlharbor, as well as this website as information will be posted and shared as it becomes available.